Tibetan Parliamentary delegation in Canada

Dharamsala : As per the scheduled Tibetan parliamentary delegation visit to different countries to meet and liaise with members of different parliaments;  advocate and garner support for the cause of Tibet’s issue and its struggle movement, the fourth Tibetan parliamentary delegation composed of 4 members of Tibetan parliament had left Dharamsala on May 7 and were received upon their arrival at Canada on June 11.

The Tibetan parliamentary delegation viz., Namgyal Dolkar Lhagyari, Tenpa Yarphel,  Dhondup Tashi Tsaneytsang and Migyur Dorjee and will be following their scheduled program  at Ottawa, Montreal and Toronto till June 17.

They are scheduled to return to Delhi from Canada on June 21.