US Congressional Delegation Visits Tibetan Parliament-in-Exile

DHARAMSHALA: The high level US Congressional delegation led by Representative Nancy Pelosi, Democratic Leader in the US House of Representatives, Rep Jim Sensenbrenner, Representative Eliot Engel, Rep Jim McGovern, Rep Betty McCollum, Rep Judy Chu, Rep Joyce Beatty and Rep Pramila Jayapal visited the Tibetan Parliament Secretariat on 9th May 2017.


Honorable Speaker of the Tibetan Parliament-in-Exile Khenpo Sonam Tenphel and Standing committee members of Tibetan Parliament welcomed the delegation led by Rep Nancy Pelosi and presented a souvenir to them.